Contact The Museum School

Staff members can be reached at the email address listed or via the school’s front office at 404.289.0320. For student academic and behavior concerns, initial communication should be with the classroom teacher.

General Questions
Chris Cook: Front Office Receptionist
chris.cook@themuseumschool.org
Volunteer hours and logs, general questions, absences (excused and unexcused)

Student Records
Registrar
registration@themuseumschool.org
Student Records, Immunization, Withdrawal docs, academic records, demographics updates, enrollment
How to Request a Transcript | Transcript Request Form

School Nutrition/Lunch
Erin Johnson: Nutrition Coordinator
erin.johnson@themuseumschool.org
School Lunch program, School Nutrition Task Force, Online lunch ordering and bill pay

School Clinic
Victouria Welborn: School Nurse
victouria.welborn@themuseumschool.org

PTO
Graham Reiney
PTO President
Tms.pto@themuseumschool.org

After Care
Alan Ewing: Connect Site Coordinator
alanewing@connectafterschool.com
678-876-9077  | www.connectafterschool.com

Student Emotional/Behavior Concerns
Sheena Wilson: School Counselor
sheena.wilson@themuseumschool.org
Student emotional or behavioral concerns, small group or individual guidance requests, community resources

Student Academic Concerns
Yolanda Silveri: RTI/SST Coordinator
yolanda.silveri@themuseumschool.org
Student academic concerns (after classroom teacher contact), Response to Intervention and/or Student Support Team, 504 Plans

Accounting and Finance
Tish Craig: Business Manager
Tish.craig@themuseumschool.org
Accounts receivable and payable

Administration
Katherine Kelbaugh: Principal
Katherine.kelbaugh@themuseumschool.org

Governing Board
Clay Jones: Board Chair
Clay.Jones@themuseumschool.org

The Museum School Foundation
Sid Basu
sid.basu@themuseumschool.org

Museum Liaison
Teresa Chiofalo
teresa.chiofalo@themuseumschool.org
Expedition Scheduling, Classroom/teacher supply orders

Museum in a Box
Bethany Brown: Program Coordinator
Bethany.Brown@themuseumschool.org

The Museum School
923 Forrest Blvd
Decatur, GA 30030
Get directions from Google Maps

404.289.0320

© The Museum School, all rights reserved.