Staff members can be reached at the email address listed or via the school’s front office at 404.289.0320. For student academic and behavior concerns, initial communication should be with the classroom teacher.

General Questions
Front Office Receptionist
frontdesk@themuseumschool.org
Volunteer hours and logs, general questions, absences (excused and unexcused)

 

Student Records
Chris Cook: Registrar
registration@themuseumschool.org
Student Records, Immunization, Withdrawal docs, academic records, demographics updates, enrollment
How to Request a Transcript | Transcript Request Form

 

School Nutrition/Lunch
Erin Johnson: Nutrition Coordinator
erin.johnson@themuseumschool.org
School Lunch program, School Nutrition Task Force, Online lunch ordering and bill pay

 

PTO
Hope Black
PTO President
Tms.pto@themuseumschool.org

 

After Care
Site Directors, Alan Ewing and Jana McDaris
TMS@connectafterschool.com
678-876-9077  | www.connectafterschool.com

 

Student Emotional/Behavior Concerns
Sheena Wilson: Middle School Counselor
sheena.wilson@themuseumschool.org

Dana Lewis: K-5 Counselor
dana.lewis@themuseumschool.org
Student emotional or behavioral concerns, small group or individual guidance requests, community resources

 

Student Academic Concerns
Yolanda Silveri: RTI/SST Coordinator
yolanda.silveri@themuseumschool.org
Student academic concerns (after classroom teacher contact), Response to Intervention and/or Student Support Team, 504 Plans

 

Protect Students First Act
Please complete this form if you believe The Museum School has violated the Protect Students First Act.
Learn more about The Museum School’s Policy on HB 1084 – PROTECT STUDENTS FIRST ACT.

Accounting and Finance
Tish Craig: Business Manager
Tish.craig@themuseumschool.org
Accounts receivable and payable

 

Administration
Katherine Kelbaugh: Executive Director
executivedirector@themuseumschool.org

Mike Stewart: Principal,
Title IX Officer
principal@themuseumschool.org

 

Governing Board
Kelly Swinks: Board Chair
kelly.swinks@themuseumschool.org

 

The Museum School Foundation
tmsfoundation@themuseumschool.org

 

Museum Liaison
Teresa Bowles
teresa.chiofalo@themuseumschool.org
Expedition Scheduling

 

Museum in a Box
Bethany Brown: Program Coordinator
Bethany.Brown@themuseumschool.org