Contact The Museum School

Staff members can be reached at the email address listed or via the school’s front office at 404.289.0320. For student academic and behavior concerns, initial communication should be with the classroom teacher.

General Questions
Front Office Receptionist
frontdesk@themuseumchool.org
Volunteer hours and logs, general questions, absences (excused and unexcused)

Student Records
Chris Cook: Registrar
registration@themuseumschool.org
Student Records, Immunization, Withdrawal docs, academic records, demographics updates, enrollment
How to Request a Transcript | Transcript Request Form

School Nutrition/Lunch
Erin Johnson: Nutrition Coordinator
erin.johnson@themuseumschool.org
School Lunch program, School Nutrition Task Force, Online lunch ordering and bill pay

School Clinic
Mary Phillips: School Nurse
mary.phillips@themuseumschool.org

PTO
Omolola Adekeye
PTO President
Tms.pto@themuseumschool.org

After Care
Byron Raymonde: Connect Site Director
TMS@connectafterschool.com
678-876-9077  | www.connectafterschool.com

Student Emotional/Behavior Concerns
Sheena Wilson: Middle School Counselor
sheena.wilson@themuseumschool.org

Dana Lewis: K-5 Counselor
dana.lewis@themuseumschool.org
Student emotional or behavioral concerns, small group or individual guidance requests, community resources

Student Academic Concerns
Yolanda Silveri: RTI/SST Coordinator
yolanda.silveri@themuseumschool.org
Student academic concerns (after classroom teacher contact), Response to Intervention and/or Student Support Team, 504 Plans

Accounting and Finance
Tish Craig: Business Manager
Tish.craig@themuseumschool.org
Accounts receivable and payable

Administration
Katherine Kelbaugh: Executive Director
executivedirector@themuseumschool.org

Mike Stewart: Principal
principal@themuseumschool.org

Governing Board
Clay Jones: Board Chair
Clay.Jones@themuseumschool.org

The Museum School Foundation
tmsfoundation@themuseumschool.org

Museum Liaison
Teresa Chiofalo
teresa.chiofalo@themuseumschool.org
Expedition Scheduling, Classroom/teacher supply orders

Museum in a Box
Bethany Brown: Program Coordinator
Bethany.Brown@themuseumschool.org

The Museum School
923 Forrest Blvd
Decatur, GA 30030
Get directions from Google Maps

404.289.0320

© The Museum School, all rights reserved.