Join PTO
PTO on Facebook
PTO Newsletters
Donate to TMS PTO

2020-2021 PTO Officers

  • President: Devorah Richards
  • Vice President: Hope Black
  • CFO Shannon Matulis
  • Bookkeeper Vickie Severcool
  • Secretary Ethan Schwartz
  • PR/Communications Andrea Holloway
  • Membership Coordinator Thao Harris
  • Parliamentarian Habiba Ali
  • Elementary School Rep Michelle Borden
  • Middle School Representative Kelly Lee

Museum School Parent Teacher Organization

We want to hear from you!
Please send us your questions, suggestions and comments by letter or email at We value your opinion as we work to be a better Parent Teacher Organization (PTO) for our school.